Rent Our Apartment

Books, DVDs, & CDs


Accessories and Stuff

  Home > Music CDs >

Sawing on the Strings - Clancey Ferguson
Sawing on the Strings - Clancey Ferguson

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $15.00

Quantity in Stock:2
Product Code: CLANCEY3

Recorded by Clancey Ferguson in 2012.
    1. Rabbit in a Log
    2. Blackberry Blossom
    3. Mr. Music Maker
    4. Little Maggie
    5. Daddy Was a Mining Man
    6. Bear Creek Hop
    7. Bluegrass in the Backwoods
    8. Can You Imagine
    9. Sawing on the Strings
    10. House of the Rising Sun
    11. Bowling Green
    12. Songwriters Never Die
Musicians include:
Clancey Ferguson, Kai Perry, Gresham McMillon, Rhonda Vincent, Tim Crouch, Clay Hess and Tony Wray

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »